Public Ban List
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
Jessica 83844 TempBan Fri, 07/08/20 (10:53) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 13/05/33 (10:53) Scum
[USNG]Australium_King 83843 Ban Fri, 07/08/20 (10:41) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
[SWAT]Noobmaster69 83842 TempBan Fri, 07/08/20 (08:18) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 13/05/33 (08:18) Rule #1: No racism of any kind
BlackMan445 83839 TempBan Thu, 06/08/20 (21:41) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 12/05/33 (21:41) Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Burnt~Penis 83834 Ban Thu, 06/08/20 (20:25) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Grape 83800 Ban Tue, 04/08/20 (20:31) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Gir 83779 Ban Fri, 31/07/20 (16:47) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Invincible 83777 TempBan Thu, 30/07/20 (11:53) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 05/05/33 (11:53) walling
your an ape 83728 Ban Fri, 24/07/20 (17:25) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
democlient 1 83724 TempBan Fri, 24/07/20 (14:27) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 29/04/33 (14:27) hacking
daveed 83721 TempBan Fri, 24/07/20 (10:32) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 29/04/33 (10:32) Rule #1: No racism of any kind
123456 83716 Ban Wed, 22/07/20 (20:05) Permanent Need to cheat? Must be compensating for the lack of a penis
PCDev_Assist 83715 TempBan Wed, 22/07/20 (20:00) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Wed, 27/04/33 (20:00) WALLER
Deathlock 83705 TempBan Tue, 21/07/20 (20:31) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Tue, 26/04/33 (20:31) walling
Absolute Garbage 83662 Ban Fri, 17/07/20 (19:41) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
[Bob]STEAFER 83654 Ban Fri, 17/07/20 (07:57) Permanent Goodbye. Go look through walls for your missing penis elsewhere
Field Marshal Er 83619 Ban Wed, 15/07/20 (09:38) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
koldkocked 83617 Ban Tue, 14/07/20 (19:12) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Mike Wazowski 83603 Ban Mon, 13/07/20 (17:58) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
PSE ROLL 83568 TempBan Fri, 10/07/20 (11:18) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 15/04/33 (11:18) wallhack
xSkyCamii 83557 Ban Thu, 09/07/20 (12:35) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
[Ween]Aulxonic 83555 TempBan Thu, 09/07/20 (10:46) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 14/04/33 (10:46) waller
Rizzle GearGob 83543 Ban Tue, 07/07/20 (21:48) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
ShotgunIvy 83541 Ban Tue, 07/07/20 (19:52) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
BDKaleb 83475 Ban Thu, 02/07/20 (22:52) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
alexandrecavalli 83462 TempBan Tue, 30/06/20 (14:23) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Tue, 05/04/33 (14:23) playing with a small penis
Gerben 83461 TempBan Tue, 30/06/20 (14:13) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Tue, 05/04/33 (14:13) playing with a small penis
ScoobaSteve28 83457 Ban Mon, 29/06/20 (21:08) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
sr smoothy buns 83456 TempBan Mon, 29/06/20 (20:14) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Mon, 04/04/33 (20:14) Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Dyrachok 83439 Ban Sun, 28/06/20 (09:47) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Arttractives 83430 Ban Sat, 27/06/20 (04:46) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
AllThingsGaming 83421 Ban Fri, 26/06/20 (10:04) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Vision 83414 Ban Tue, 23/06/20 (18:51) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Suentares 83390 TempBan Sat, 20/06/20 (18:01) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sat, 26/03/33 (18:01) Scum
Alio Niroti* 83386 TempBan Sat, 20/06/20 (10:07) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sat, 26/03/33 (10:07) hack
atrax 83370 TempBan Fri, 19/06/20 (09:51) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 25/03/33 (09:51) Rule #1: No racism of any kind
[KYSZ]jeffery smith 83276 Ban Thu, 11/06/20 (14:52) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Mickcore 83241 Ban Sun, 07/06/20 (19:00) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
crazybear 83240 Ban Sun, 07/06/20 (19:00) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
12FCali 83236 Ban Thu, 04/06/20 (20:56) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
XBOX360LSBEST 83232 TempBan Thu, 04/06/20 (19:03) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 10/03/33 (18:03) Go away
XBOX360LSBEST 83231 TempBan Thu, 04/06/20 (19:03) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 10/03/33 (18:03) Go away
Blasts Mods 83230 TempBan Thu, 04/06/20 (19:01) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 10/03/33 (18:01) Go away
wjahir12 83228 Ban Thu, 04/06/20 (08:22) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
cody wilkins 83219 Ban Tue, 02/06/20 (17:55) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
PCBiP 83216 Ban Tue, 02/06/20 (15:39) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
BaZooka Joe 83209 Ban Tue, 02/06/20 (11:23) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
XBOX360LSBEST 83205 Ban Mon, 01/06/20 (19:33) Permanent Need to cheat? Must be compensating for the lack of a penis
XBOX360LSBEST 83204 Ban Mon, 01/06/20 (19:32) Permanent Need to cheat? Must be compensating for the lack of a penis
Blasts Mods 83195 Ban Sun, 31/05/20 (13:03) Permanent Running Cheats
Sunglasses_Man 10 83134 TempBan Wed, 27/05/20 (23:14) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Wed, 02/03/33 (22:14) playing with a small penis
jeez m8 83114 TempBan Tue, 26/05/20 (00:44) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Mon, 28/02/33 (23:44) hacking
1-800-GET-HELP 83113 TempBan Mon, 25/05/20 (22:22) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Mon, 28/02/33 (21:22) Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Dope Dad 83107 Ban Sun, 24/05/20 (11:57) Permanent Rule 1 - No Racism
husky_4k_ 83100 Ban Sat, 23/05/20 (08:40) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Nig_Nog22 83099 Ban Sat, 23/05/20 (08:14) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
RezisT CoFT 83026 TempBan Tue, 19/05/20 (13:19) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Tue, 22/02/33 (12:19) Cheating cunt
I'm Very Salty 83024 Ban Tue, 19/05/20 (11:22) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
[Mmmm]Shieldsy 83021 TempBan Mon, 18/05/20 (23:03) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Mon, 21/02/33 (22:03) invisible hack
[imig]Yoda(Official) 83018 Ban Mon, 18/05/20 (19:59) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
[Bad]thewolfwhonevers 83017 TempBan Mon, 18/05/20 (18:09) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Mon, 21/02/33 (17:09) Cheater
badgemaster 82938 Ban Thu, 14/05/20 (18:21) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Trump 2020 82937 Ban Thu, 14/05/20 (18:21) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
SexAppealSully 82936 Ban Thu, 14/05/20 (17:25) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
RandomGermanDude 82925 Ban Tue, 12/05/20 (23:39) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
cjshenesky 82920 Ban Tue, 12/05/20 (20:51) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
[JAKC]whiter789 82839 TempBan Fri, 08/05/20 (22:46) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 11/02/33 (21:46) tk steal cp
Jon Black 82725 TempBan Fri, 01/05/20 (19:59) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 04/02/33 (18:59) Rule #1: No racism of any kind
BOT Logiicz 82694 Ban Wed, 29/04/20 (20:30) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
[LSD]TTV_DarkOutLawz 82688 Ban Wed, 29/04/20 (17:20) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
[GITY]Boomhauer 82676 Ban Tue, 28/04/20 (21:04) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
[XPLO]JacobOwnzU 82648 Ban Mon, 27/04/20 (12:15) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
[uLow]Covid_19 82640 TempBan Sun, 26/04/20 (17:20) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sun, 30/01/33 (16:20) cunt
LordDangles 82639 Ban Sun, 26/04/20 (16:25) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
LordTip 82638 Ban Sun, 26/04/20 (16:24) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Hot emo babe 82597 TempBan Thu, 23/04/20 (23:51) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 27/01/33 (22:51) wallhack
Number 6 82566 Ban Tue, 21/04/20 (21:17) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
fuze 82565 Ban Tue, 21/04/20 (21:17) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Richix98 82545 TempBan Mon, 20/04/20 (12:36) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Mon, 24/01/33 (11:36) Invis hack is for babies
[STFU]vitunpaskaneeker 82500 TempBan Sat, 18/04/20 (07:05) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sat, 22/01/33 (06:05) cheating
Teknikle 82465 Ban Wed, 15/04/20 (03:32) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
dancsiagi 82425 TempBan Sat, 11/04/20 (11:27) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sat, 15/01/33 (10:27) playing with a small penis
_3 82416 TempBan Sat, 11/04/20 (00:45) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 14/01/33 (23:45) fuck off dickhead
MC17 82390 TempBan Wed, 08/04/20 (22:03) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Wed, 12/01/33 (21:03) wall hack
Cunt_SuckerFucke 82387 TempBan Wed, 08/04/20 (20:08) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Wed, 12/01/33 (19:08) Rule #5: No offensive or potentially offensive names, annoying names, or in-game (double caret (^)) color in names
Unknown Soldier 16 82385 TempBan Wed, 08/04/20 (19:18) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Wed, 12/01/33 (18:18) cunt
[52in]52 INCH Screen 82317 TempBan Sun, 05/04/20 (13:20) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sun, 09/01/33 (12:20) walling
Zero Two 82300 Ban Sat, 04/04/20 (19:55) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
LosDosdeNos 82275 TempBan Fri, 03/04/20 (21:58) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 07/01/33 (20:58) int tk
TwTv Leavi 82212 TempBan Tue, 31/03/20 (21:59) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Tue, 04/01/33 (20:59) hacking
Kruzikriil 82178 Ban Sun, 29/03/20 (20:38) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Millin 82121 TempBan Thu, 26/03/20 (22:03) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 30/12/32 (21:03) wallhack
Adolf Hitler 82041 TempBan Sun, 22/03/20 (20:41) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sun, 26/12/32 (19:41) Rule #5: No offensive or potentially offensive names, annoying names, or in-game (double caret (^)) color in names
45. Gook Shot 82033 Ban Sat, 21/03/20 (20:39) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Jimmy Sullivan 81931 TempBan Mon, 16/03/20 (12:06) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Mon, 20/12/32 (11:06) Rule #1: No racism of any kind
DGZ.Ember' 81925 TempBan Sun, 15/03/20 (20:27) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sun, 19/12/32 (19:27) playing with a small penis
DEMSE 81919 Ban Sun, 15/03/20 (17:13) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
[GiiA]iR2D3MPTii0nZ 81880 TempBan Thu, 12/03/20 (12:49) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 16/12/32 (11:49) playing with a small penis
[PNIS]HOODINI 81876 TempBan Wed, 11/03/20 (21:42) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Wed, 15/12/32 (20:42) swaastica logos on guns are reason for permaban
Colonel Crisp 81875 Ban Wed, 11/03/20 (15:04) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Showing 201 to 300 entries out of 2150 total entries.