Public Ban List
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
cammm115 85551 Ban Sun, 08/11/20 (23:25) Permanent walling (kept running when I weent to spec)Dren
MarkMut 85540 TempBan Sun, 08/11/20 (14:45) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sun, 14/08/33 (15:45) wallhack
seamonkey1 85511 Ban Sat, 07/11/20 (17:28) Permanent Need to cheat? Must be compensating for the lack of a penis
imbackbabyjuice 85492 TempBan Fri, 06/11/20 (20:25) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 12/08/33 (21:25) get lost dickhead
Wrld_juice_ 85491 TempBan Fri, 06/11/20 (19:32) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 12/08/33 (20:32) There are good players, and then there are cheaters like you. B'bye
[IR]30yanoR?! 85463 TempBan Thu, 05/11/20 (12:25) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 11/08/33 (13:25) waller
Angry Asian 85460 TempBan Wed, 04/11/20 (21:28) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Wed, 10/08/33 (22:28) get lost hacker
bhwolf 85448 TempBan Tue, 03/11/20 (15:20) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Tue, 09/08/33 (16:20) invisible hack
Andrzej Klimkowz 85437 TempBan Mon, 02/11/20 (16:02) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Mon, 08/08/33 (17:02) walls. has small penis
Storm Trooper 85424 TempBan Mon, 02/11/20 (09:47) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Mon, 08/08/33 (10:47) Rule #1: No racism of any kind
N.P@!N, N()$@ 85421 Ban Sun, 01/11/20 (20:36) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
BOOTboy69 85417 Ban Sun, 01/11/20 (19:30) Permanent Go find your missing penis somewhere else
lowad 85415 TempBan Sun, 01/11/20 (19:01) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sun, 07/08/33 (20:01) Must be really difficult to find that micro-penis while you are invisible
TrippMckinght 85412 TempBan Sun, 01/11/20 (17:28) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sun, 07/08/33 (18:28) Take your missing penis somewhere else child
Atilas 85384 TempBan Sat, 31/10/20 (15:32) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sat, 06/08/33 (15:32) come back when you find your missing penis
nsfrager 85380 TempBan Sat, 31/10/20 (14:24) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sat, 06/08/33 (14:24) scum
landon69 85372 Ban Fri, 30/10/20 (23:39) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
L3G3NDSurfsWaves 85368 TempBan Fri, 30/10/20 (18:56) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 05/08/33 (18:56) just an ass hole
[BIH]OSBIH ARMY BOSNI 85342 TempBan Thu, 29/10/20 (10:56) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 04/08/33 (10:56) int tk
[420]UberSerpent 85320 TempBan Tue, 27/10/20 (21:22) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Tue, 02/08/33 (21:22) wallhack
madmax 334 YT 85294 Ban Tue, 27/10/20 (03:58) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
YXQY 85283 TempBan Mon, 26/10/20 (18:54) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Mon, 01/08/33 (18:54) Using a wall hack, lame ass
[-FSU-]Samuraisa 85268 Ban Sun, 25/10/20 (21:45) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
niggatron331 85258 Ban Sun, 25/10/20 (17:15) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
smokersdeluxx 85249 Ban Sun, 25/10/20 (11:53) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Get_Rox 85248 TempBan Sun, 25/10/20 (11:12) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sun, 31/07/33 (11:12) Go play with your invisible micro penis elsewhere
[modz]eqmako 85223 Ban Sat, 24/10/20 (08:49) Permanent Do you have a micro penis? Only explanation for being invisible
csav 85190 Ban Wed, 21/10/20 (22:59) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Bonko 85180 Ban Wed, 21/10/20 (13:32) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Supamarki 85177 TempBan Wed, 21/10/20 (11:45) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Wed, 27/07/33 (11:45) cheating scum
[girl]MavsGoonin 85173 TempBan Tue, 20/10/20 (22:54) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Tue, 26/07/33 (22:54) stop team killing!
OG | Trevor 85160 TempBan Tue, 20/10/20 (17:05) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Tue, 26/07/33 (17:05) aimbot
Jean-Yves 85155 TempBan Tue, 20/10/20 (11:13) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Tue, 26/07/33 (11:13) wallhack
[EIRE]momasbedroom 85147 Ban Mon, 19/10/20 (18:41) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Haywood_Jablowme 85110 Ban Sun, 18/10/20 (01:53) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
7656119800138495 85088 Ban Sat, 17/10/20 (15:06) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
+=_ 85081 TempBan Fri, 16/10/20 (21:48) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 22/07/33 (21:48) Go look for youir missing penis elsewhere
Lickable 85075 TempBan Fri, 16/10/20 (15:19) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 22/07/33 (15:19) wanted to be banned
TRIPLE D 85063 TempBan Thu, 15/10/20 (13:52) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 21/07/33 (13:52) walling
cat girl fanta 85017 Ban Mon, 12/10/20 (09:49) Permanent Go look for that missing penis elsewhere
Shadow67876 85011 Ban Sun, 11/10/20 (23:42) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
sebli3a 84988 TempBan Sun, 11/10/20 (12:39) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sun, 17/07/33 (12:39) go away baby
TheSR 84936 Ban Sat, 10/10/20 (03:03) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Magentas 84908 Ban Fri, 09/10/20 (17:54) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
[DDOS]Its PS4 player 84895 Ban Fri, 09/10/20 (03:11) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Beaner Ball3r 84866 Ban Wed, 07/10/20 (20:08) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
meth 84839 TempBan Mon, 05/10/20 (23:52) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Mon, 11/07/33 (23:52) hacker
Paul Benis 84815 Ban Sun, 04/10/20 (17:57) Permanent Take the script kiddie shit away
Georgieee 84806 Ban Sun, 04/10/20 (14:56) Permanent Take the missing penis shit away
HealthyTurd 84717 Ban Wed, 30/09/20 (11:55) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Kontrol 84707 Ban Tue, 29/09/20 (16:12) Permanent Take the missing penis away
BoofPackGod 84654 TempBan Mon, 28/09/20 (00:13) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Mon, 04/07/33 (00:13) racist name
Antwon 84621 Ban Sun, 27/09/20 (13:52) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
pines master 84616 Ban Sun, 27/09/20 (12:27) Permanent Go try to inflkate that micro penis elsewhere
mamathis 84601 Ban Sat, 26/09/20 (17:30) Permanent Go look through walls for your missing penis somewhere else. Like hell
Nigbob 84599 Ban Sat, 26/09/20 (16:48) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
INVICTUS- 84554 TempBan Thu, 24/09/20 (18:01) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 30/06/33 (18:01) cheating scum
carstensen 84530 Ban Wed, 23/09/20 (15:32) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Candyyy 84529 TempBan Wed, 23/09/20 (14:54) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Wed, 29/06/33 (14:54) circumventing ban
[CURE]Blessed 84522 Ban Tue, 22/09/20 (20:17) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
MALTESRE 84446 TempBan Fri, 18/09/20 (13:16) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 24/06/33 (13:16) playing with a small penis
NORMALSANEHUMAN 84427 Ban Thu, 17/09/20 (17:39) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
eagle 84426 Ban Thu, 17/09/20 (17:24) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Uhgie 84423 TempBan Thu, 17/09/20 (14:50) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 23/06/33 (14:50) invisible
FreeAdvil 84422 TempBan Thu, 17/09/20 (14:46) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 23/06/33 (14:46) wallhack get los
iiim7mdz ` 84400 TempBan Wed, 16/09/20 (21:09) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Wed, 22/06/33 (21:09) Take your hax and go away... b'bye
Spot6ed 84396 Ban Wed, 16/09/20 (16:45) Permanent Take a look for your missijng dicke elsewhere
Mada Faka 84394 TempBan Wed, 16/09/20 (15:08) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Wed, 22/06/33 (15:08) Take your missing penis away
luigui_antonio9 84385 Ban Tue, 15/09/20 (18:55) Permanent Flooding RCON
Viking Norris 84384 Ban Tue, 15/09/20 (18:43) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
im just a sloth 84383 Ban Tue, 15/09/20 (18:42) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
salad 84372 Ban Mon, 14/09/20 (13:41) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
[666]robert 84352 TempBan Sun, 13/09/20 (11:09) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sun, 19/06/33 (11:09) wall hacking
84344 TempBan Sat, 12/09/20 (19:29) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sat, 18/06/33 (19:29) waller
JEWDADDY 84321 Ban Thu, 10/09/20 (23:15) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
FFlash 84320 Ban Thu, 10/09/20 (22:03) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Whiskas 84317 TempBan Thu, 10/09/20 (18:20) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 16/06/33 (18:20) get lost wallhacker
[ADMI]PooozZyBoyZzz 84316 TempBan Thu, 10/09/20 (18:01) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 16/06/33 (18:01) try hard wallhack
Nathan 84285 TempBan Tue, 08/09/20 (14:43) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Tue, 14/06/33 (14:43) Take that missing dick elswhere
TheJuicyJey242 84278 Ban Mon, 07/09/20 (20:54) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
[SmoL]SmrgstrtaN 84236 TempBan Fri, 04/09/20 (16:45) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 10/06/33 (16:45) waller
ElMello on YT 84229 TempBan Thu, 03/09/20 (19:08) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 09/06/33 (19:08) aimbot
[baim]rosehaze 84225 TempBan Thu, 03/09/20 (17:28) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 09/06/33 (17:28) using hacks
R.I.P. Dick Gay 84222 Ban Thu, 03/09/20 (16:15) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
CompressedChip 84211 Ban Wed, 02/09/20 (20:38) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Fluorex 84182 Ban Tue, 01/09/20 (14:12) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Not FaZe Fricker 84176 TempBan Tue, 01/09/20 (12:39) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Tue, 07/06/33 (12:39) Lame ass Hack... Bu Bye
ziomson2009 84165 TempBan Tue, 01/09/20 (07:25) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Tue, 07/06/33 (07:25) Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Descartes 84150 Ban Mon, 31/08/20 (18:21) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
i shid my pant 84126 Ban Sat, 29/08/20 (22:34) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Profitten 84081 Ban Thu, 27/08/20 (08:39) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
[L1K1]Ftown Tug 84080 TempBan Wed, 26/08/20 (20:51) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Wed, 01/06/33 (20:51) aimbot
ben.diddens 84035 TempBan Sat, 22/08/20 (22:56) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sat, 28/05/33 (22:56) Rule #1: No racism of any kind
mac10assassin.TV 84020 Ban Fri, 21/08/20 (17:50) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
XThatNinJaChapaX 83952 Ban Sun, 16/08/20 (02:51) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Swry 83926 Ban Fri, 14/08/20 (19:53) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Landan 83910 TempBan Tue, 11/08/20 (16:12) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Tue, 17/05/33 (16:12) wallhack
ola 83887 TempBan Sun, 09/08/20 (16:16) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sun, 15/05/33 (16:16) Come back, um, never you sorry cheater
newmantyler560 83885 Ban Sun, 09/08/20 (00:21) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Mr. Cluny 1 83852 TempBan Fri, 07/08/20 (19:06) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 13/05/33 (19:06) walling
Showing 101 to 200 entries out of 2150 total entries.