Public Ban List
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
50896 Ban Mon, 04/12/17 (16:22) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
54370 Ban Fri, 23/02/18 (22:20) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
69360 Ban Mon, 07/01/19 (02:33) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
84344 TempBan Sat, 12/09/20 (19:29) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sat, 18/06/33 (19:29) waller
45754 Ban Thu, 10/08/17 (01:23) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
13810 Ban Mon, 02/11/15 (21:59) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
28867 TempBan Sun, 21/08/16 (19:47) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Sun, 14/10/35 (19:47) for being a douche bag hacker
26847 Ban Sat, 16/07/16 (02:07) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
81335 Ban Sat, 01/02/20 (16:50) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
!@ant@! 51555 Ban Fri, 22/12/17 (07:44) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
!i!i!OMEN!i!i! 25130 Ban Thu, 09/06/16 (05:37) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
' 8887 Ban Sat, 08/08/15 (00:56) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
'SackReis#C 17592 TempBan Thu, 11/02/16 (04:22) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Thu, 05/04/35 (05:22) hacking
(Team sucks) MrC 81038 Ban Mon, 13/01/20 (00:07) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
(WD40)Shadowlord 33465 Ban Fri, 25/11/16 (04:05) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
+=_ 85081 TempBan Fri, 16/10/20 (21:48) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 22/07/33 (21:48) Go look for youir missing penis elsewhere
-.Kalevo.- 31875 Ban Fri, 21/10/16 (17:17) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
-BTV-BoobiesandB 8633 Ban Mon, 03/08/15 (14:23) Permanent wallhacking piece of crap
-D- 29879 Ban Mon, 12/09/16 (19:45) Permanent Rule1 Racism is not tolerated
-hg- AL CAPONE [ 41380 Ban Tue, 16/05/17 (20:59) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
-Mystic- MaZe 29932 TempBan Tue, 13/09/16 (19:25) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Tue, 06/11/35 (18:25) invis hack
-Zynex- 58334 Ban Mon, 21/05/18 (19:32) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
-_Count Batula _ 19748 Ban Tue, 15/03/16 (14:44) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
. 18489 TempBan Fri, 26/02/16 (13:12) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Fri, 20/04/35 (14:12) playing with a small penis
... 18747 TempBan Mon, 29/02/16 (22:11) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Mon, 23/04/35 (23:11) using wallhack
...GAMER... 78465 TempBan Sun, 22/09/19 (13:01) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sun, 27/06/32 (13:01) Need to see through walls? Must be looking for your missing penis, Go away
..::VIKY::.. 6755 Ban Thu, 02/07/15 (21:46) Permanent rule1
.:in:. 49626 TempBan Mon, 06/11/17 (00:55) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Mon, 29/12/36 (00:55) find another server fool
.grrrr 77816 Ban Wed, 04/09/19 (15:19) Permanent Need to see through walls? Must be looking for your missing penis
.[S]ora! 66009 TempBan Sun, 21/10/18 (23:09) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Sun, 13/12/37 (22:09) walling
/*$T!gm@t-> 55231 TempBan Wed, 14/03/18 (14:31) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Wed, 06/05/37 (14:31) invisibility hack
//elvi// 79452 Ban Fri, 01/11/19 (20:28) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
0 Days VAC Free 42511 Ban Thu, 08/06/17 (20:03) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
1-800-GET-HELP 83113 TempBan Mon, 25/05/20 (22:22) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Mon, 28/02/33 (21:22) Rule #1: No racism of any kind
11 42777 Ban Wed, 14/06/17 (00:56) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
123456 83716 Ban Wed, 22/07/20 (20:05) Permanent Need to cheat? Must be compensating for the lack of a penis
12FCali 83236 Ban Thu, 04/06/20 (20:56) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
1321312321312312 73111 Ban Sat, 13/04/19 (19:42) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
1847 57011 Ban Tue, 24/04/18 (12:08) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
1lyfe 10113 TempBan Thu, 27/08/15 (01:09) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Thu, 19/10/34 (01:09) hacking
2B 67930 Ban Mon, 03/12/18 (00:34) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
2e45a027b65c 76571 TempBan Thu, 25/07/19 (18:03) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Thu, 29/04/32 (18:03) Take your non existant penis away
2ez4mem8 49850 TempBan Sun, 12/11/17 (08:08) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Sun, 04/01/37 (08:08) playing with a small penis
2ndBreakfast 81296 Ban Wed, 29/01/20 (17:23) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
31212 55913 Ban Thu, 29/03/18 (18:22) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
3739odenwald 36313 Ban Sat, 28/01/17 (00:30) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
3utz 76172 TempBan Sat, 13/07/19 (20:39) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sat, 17/04/32 (20:39) Take your invisible penis away
411+ 13095 TempBan Fri, 16/10/15 (22:15) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Fri, 08/12/34 (21:15) hack
420dankkushmemes 40057 TempBan Sat, 15/04/17 (16:01) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Sat, 07/06/36 (16:01) moron
420ToKe420 4584 Ban Sun, 24/05/15 (17:00) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
45. Gook Shot 82033 Ban Sat, 21/03/20 (20:39) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
7656119800138495 85088 Ban Sat, 17/10/20 (15:06) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
7empest 81637 TempBan Sat, 22/02/20 (01:22) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sat, 27/11/32 (01:22) fuck off dickhead
<3=>BLAZE<=<3 72087 Ban Wed, 20/03/19 (00:59) Permanent Need to cheat? Must be compensating for the lack of a penis
<_>xHardy<_> 21631 TempBan Wed, 13/04/16 (12:27) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Wed, 06/06/35 (12:27) invisible hax
=hps.darrian= 46842 TempBan Mon, 04/09/17 (09:26) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Mon, 27/10/36 (09:26) invis hack
=SK|!p= klon21 3854 Ban Sun, 10/05/15 (23:38) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
=V|m3h|A= meh679 7889 Ban Tue, 21/07/15 (21:06) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
=X=Xterminator 26401 Ban Wed, 06/07/16 (10:22) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
@146585 56384 TempBan Mon, 09/04/18 (10:31) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Mon, 01/06/37 (10:31) aimbot
a 74927 Ban Sat, 01/06/19 (21:58) Permanent Spam account on the forums? Nope not happening
A big weeb 56889 Ban Sun, 22/04/18 (00:08) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
A Tired Ethiopia 66084 Ban Tue, 23/10/18 (21:07) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
a.D*7 2473 Ban Fri, 03/04/15 (01:18) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
A.F. LuvYa 23438 Ban Fri, 13/05/16 (16:33) Permanent Wallhack
AAA 21683 TempBan Thu, 14/04/16 (11:22) 19 years, 7 months, 1 day, 8 hours, 10 minutes, 5 seconds Thu, 15/11/35 (10:21) walling
aaaaaaasfdgsdy34 81764 TempBan Sun, 01/03/20 (20:57) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sun, 05/12/32 (20:57) aimbot
aapje 73750 Ban Tue, 30/04/19 (07:41) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
aarondupon98 69913 TempBan Mon, 21/01/19 (10:38) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Mon, 27/10/31 (11:38) invisible hack
abcd 50188 TempBan Tue, 21/11/17 (16:27) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Tue, 13/01/37 (16:27) playing with a small penis
Abdelhamid Abaao 14223 Ban Fri, 13/11/15 (14:00) Permanent Invisibility Hack
Abnormal 49887 Ban Mon, 13/11/17 (13:39) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Abo_hudaif 67169 TempBan Thu, 15/11/18 (12:42) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Thu, 07/01/38 (12:42) invisible
Absolute Garbage 83662 Ban Fri, 17/07/20 (19:41) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Accalix 50819 Ban Sun, 03/12/17 (07:18) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
achilles 43211 Ban Wed, 21/06/17 (18:55) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
ACII~ 29699 TempBan Fri, 09/09/16 (06:58) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Fri, 02/11/35 (06:58) wall hacking
Activation7X 75556 Ban Sat, 22/06/19 (00:03) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Adam 56367 Ban Mon, 09/04/18 (01:59) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Adam :) 63930 Ban Fri, 07/09/18 (22:32) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
adamlimon384 66371 Ban Mon, 29/10/18 (22:11) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
adamlimon483 64880 TempBan Thu, 27/09/18 (13:20) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Thu, 19/11/37 (12:20) aimbot
Add Me I Write E 18196 TempBan Fri, 19/02/16 (18:12) 19 years, 7 months, 1 day, 8 hours, 10 minutes, 5 seconds Fri, 21/09/35 (19:11) aimbot
adhd rapist 76402 Ban Sat, 20/07/19 (05:56) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Adler 34043 Ban Wed, 07/12/16 (20:22) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Adolf Hitler 82041 TempBan Sun, 22/03/20 (20:41) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Sun, 26/12/32 (19:41) Rule #5: No offensive or potentially offensive names, annoying names, or in-game (double caret (^)) color in names
Aech Kay 14829 Ban Sun, 13/12/15 (13:34) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Aestheticadam 28118 TempBan Mon, 08/08/16 (18:19) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Mon, 01/10/35 (18:19) HACKER
Agrezion 77028 TempBan Fri, 09/08/19 (21:24) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 14/05/32 (21:24) playing with a small penis
ah suh dude 30907 TempBan Sun, 02/10/16 (01:30) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Sun, 25/11/35 (00:30) wallhacking
Airfoil 43447 Ban Mon, 26/06/17 (20:36) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
AL AMRI 81514 TempBan Fri, 14/02/20 (11:38) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Fri, 19/11/32 (11:38) took 7 bullets to kill
Alejandro 38360 TempBan Sun, 12/03/17 (13:59) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Sun, 04/05/36 (13:59) playing with a small penis
Alex 35051 TempBan Fri, 30/12/16 (23:34) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Fri, 22/02/36 (23:34) invisible
Alex 20682 Ban Tue, 29/03/16 (18:04) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
alex-cheften 42280 TempBan Sat, 03/06/17 (18:24) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Sat, 26/07/36 (18:24) wallhacking maggot
alexandrecavalli 83462 TempBan Tue, 30/06/20 (14:23) 12 years, 9 months, 5 days, 3 hours, 53 minutes, 21 seconds Tue, 05/04/33 (14:23) playing with a small penis
Alexis Lefou 67004 TempBan Mon, 12/11/18 (07:35) 19 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 23 seconds Mon, 04/01/38 (07:35) playing with a small penis
alexsso85 5238 Ban Sat, 06/06/15 (10:26) Permanent small dicked aimbotter
ALEX[03RUS] 5026 Ban Mon, 01/06/15 (23:23) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Showing 1 to 100 entries out of 2108 total entries.